Album's Song Titles
  1. Intro
  2. On The Road Again
  3. Grandpa Fox
  4. Every Soul
  5. Dr. Remidi's Melodium
  6. Invisible Ink
  7. Polluted Beauty
  8. Subconscious Prelude
  9. Jamflowman
  10. Encore Break
  11. Hatti's Jam > When It Rains It Poors

Subconscious Prelude with Polluted Beauty reprise

When It Rains It Poors with Chris Houser (The Werks) on guitar and Dan Shaw (The Werks) on keyboards